What freaking time is it?
Definitely not Tiger.
-sigh- I have been tossing in bed for 3 hours. 3 freakin hours. I can't even remember the last time I've not been able to fall asleep 10 mins after my head hits the pillow. I blame the green tea that I had before bed.
Or maybe it's the things that were told to me before I slept. Learnt of a loss of a dear pet, a few family problems, family problems of my friends, and a weird fact about a close friend. Now that may mean nothing to you, but they've had me frowning more than once since I laid down to try and get some sleep.
Now I know this entry hardly revolves around anything worth talking about, but I am going out of my mind thinking of things, I need to let some words out.
Resorting to eating chocolate and smoking to occupy myself now. It's 6 AM. How am I going to survive the next two days?
-COMPLAIN and COMPLAIN and COMPLAIN- I'm sorry you read this. Hahaa..
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home