Today is the extension of yesterday . Tomorrow is the logical development of today.
Leave my room alone, I like it messy. If I want it neat I will tidy it up myself.
Fuck. Maybe it's the lack of sleep. Maybe it is the stupid cash not totalling up correct at work.
Maybe it's the stupid plastic bag of trash my sister tied to my BED.
It was my trash. But fuck why tie on my bed post?
I hate the fact that all I can do now is complain.
I do want to write something constructive and pleasant to read.
But all I can think of is the frigging plastic bag.
Yes, I already threw it away. I am messy but I don't sleep with plastic bags of trash.
Stop fucking stereotyping me.
I havent studied for my tests all weekend.
Expected? Fuck you. I love my friends but I HATE it when they stereotype me.
Arrrrrrrrrhhhh PUI.
PMS, perhaps.
Will be better tmr after some sleep. Will probably delete this post. LOL.
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home