I was sorting out my shit n my comp so I can clear some decent amount of space up, when I came across this which I saved specially. It's between me and a friend I recently fell out with. Hopefully he won't get mad at me for posting this, I went through pains to delete all hints of his identity. This was what we were like 2 years ago. He was such a sweetie (still is, probably), and I was such a supportive friend. I don't even remember being like that. I seemed to really have thought about what he must had been feeling, and worried.
Then I went through shit myself and became who I am today. Haha..
--------------------------------------
ICQ History Log For:
Anonymous
Started on Mon Oct 28 22:53:31 2002
--------------------------------------
nAkedsOuL aiyoh... what happened to u again babe?
Anonymous:: same thing lah...
sighz..
nAkedsOuL:: /me pats babe on the backk...
bie fan leh... U still in turmoil with her? as
in still lurve her
Anonymous:: itz quite obvious isn't it?
sigh i jez cant stand myself
itz gotten worse...
i jez find myself wavering
i dun believe this
nAkedsOuL :: wavering?
Anonymous:: as in..
like i beginning to think of someone else
nAkedsOuL:: oh... so? you're not committed to her
Anonymous:: i dunno
i cant believe i'm such a bastard
nAkedsOuL:: .... BABE.. I cant believe u think u're a
bastard...
Anonymous:: well..
i jez cant believe i can only love a person
dis "long" lor...
itz jez damn fucked up
nAkedsOuL:: its hard enough to love someone for long when
she loves you back... especially for some
guys...
When u love someone and she doesnt even know
and all you can do is watch someone else get
loved by her and all you have is
yourself....... How much ahrder do you think
it is? You should be glad you are getting over
her..... You cannot expect to keep liking her
for the rest of you life...
What good will it bring?
Anonymous:: sighz...guess i'm in dis alone...
nAkedsOuL:: you are hurting urself by berating yourself
for something that isn't wrong, my dear....
please love urself as much too....
Anonymous:: maybe itz jez me...never been lucky in love..
when i tot i was lucky i was short changed
like mad...
nAkedsOuL:: hmm... u have been mistreated by love.... but
that gives u no reason to mistreat urself
either...
I noe u live by ur principles.. but if u lean
back a little, cut urself a little slack, and
look at the big picture... You aren't doing
anything that is wrong..
Anonymous:: aiyahz...itz not principle lor..
sighz...well...aiyahz...dunno how to say lah
nAkedsOuL:: ok... i understand tt u cant accept wat im
saying la... but babe.. just take care of
urself, OK? distract urself with other things
la..
Anonymous:: wads there to distract me man...not like i
want or i need too... itz jez dat i dun
believe that i'm actually doing this...itz jez
so unconceivable...so.. aiyahz...
nAkedsOuL:: when u are in the middle of things...
everything seems a lil larger than life
larh...
To say it bluntly.. things arent wat they seem
lo...
people are ugly and selfish and even love is
often unpure..
but we gotta make the best of it..
if u ever need a second opinion, i think its
not ur fault, OK?
Anonymous:: well li... i seriously am starting to doubt
myself lor... i think dat i haf wad it takes
to realli love someone... itz not e first time
i liked someone cos she cared fer me... itz
jez so bastard
nAkedsOuL:: hmm babe... maybe you mistake certain feelings
for love...? and den u work on it and it turns
into love? i am just guessing.. i am no one to
tell u how u decide who u love...
But babe... this is really how we learn and go
thru life..
so u think u fall in love too easily...
whatcha gonna do abt it?
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home