Wow. Totally forgot how much of a bitch blogger can be.
Maybe using dreamweaver wasn't such a bad idea. Pah.
I sorta forgot how to blog already, after so long.
Meeting nick babe at 11 at his place MRT tmr.
To go shopping. LOL. Very sista, huh?
Everyone calls him nic. When I ask why they say because
his name has no K in it. So, if you call Nicholas, Nic. Who gets called Nick?
Nickolas?
Urm. Sorry. It's 4 in the morning and I'm spouting flabber.
The links are up on the left, I am quite careful about spoiling the
naked look of this template so I had them made really tiny.
If I forgot anyone, please leave me a tag so I can add ya.
Remember. It's still 4 in the AM.
Promise I will write something that is more meaningful than a crabstick tmr.
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home