Wow it's 3. I finally edit edit edit till everything is decent and workable. (oops just kicked my table and woke the dog up.) I'm gonna be blogging in paragraphs instead of seperate lines because of this tiny window thingamagik that has not much space. Arghs. It's 3 and I gotta do ACCOUNTING. Part of my "Be a Better AnLi" plan.
Can't stand paragraphs. Ooh.. Today I had Saffron and we did appetizers and main courses! Sorta wished I had brought my cam in to take the food but I think the chefs would gimme an earful. Anilia and I partnered and we were so damn BLUR. But she's cuteblur. I am irritatingblur. We wasted half of the stuff we took. But I liked our fish (defiantly. lol.).
Uhm.. This semester hasn't really taken off for me. Unlike last sem, where I got to see EVERYbudy. Miss em all. My class is still pretty quiet. -sigh- And I have too much free time. Really, I should find work. Then I can earn income and save for my wedding. HAHA. (sorry. my excuse is once again the lateness) And I wanna do my license. AND I have sometime VERY SIA SUAY TO ANNOUNCE.
I failed my basic theory. HAHAA..
Yeah so I will be retaking. (and passing.) Then chiong finish this sem wee! And dad might buy a car so that my sis and I could share. Then we could take the dog to weird places! Haha..
Accounting time.
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home