Wednesday, June 25, 2003

in line with my retro week..

That's me pulling at the sleeves of my new jacket.. Took me about 2 months to finally get it. I hope I don't see someone else wearing exactly the same thing on the first day of school. Haha..Man. You know the function that kazaa v2 (yes, i indulge in piracy) has, where they give you a rating of participation, Low, Medium, High, Guru, n so on? Well, right now I am a "Supreme Being". Weird thing to mention, I know.. But ah, well. Supreme Being. hiah.


Spent last night over at Berji's after going to Le Wei's granny's wake. The five of us got to reminiscing about the good ole 4G days, and their 2J days.. And as I listened to the hilarious antics relayed -through the mouths of the people whom I realized I really loved more than I knew I did-, I thought of how different everyone was now. We mentioned how everyone looks different from the last group photo we took. And what was going through my mind as I watched Liang laugh good naturedly was how much our personalities have evolved and developed. Can't say for myself, but I feel that everyone has become so much stronger, with outstanding personalities and shine. In each of their own ways..


(a picture of us posing weirdly. this is the last grp foto we ever took. =] )

And I imagined all of us, wearing the unifying Anglican uniform and bullying our teachers back in class. Playing taboo with Mr Tay, laughing at the physics teacher's dented bra cup, staring at the hair armpits of relieve teachers, watching the guys have silly competitions in class, decorating the classroom to look like crap, playing interclass soccer, and snoozing or chatting in class during reccess.

What kind of sparks would there be? I think we would be the most extraordinary class ever, more than what we were before. We had a rep for being ecentric-ly naughty and having strong personalities and hard fighters, thanks to the guys. What about now? I wished I could know for real. *smile* This is fun.


(this picture acts as a punctuation for the wordy entry. keep reading. oh. and this is liang, with dennis in the backgrnd. hehe.. I love em both!)

Anyways, we just talked and listened til 6 in the am, when Gerald finished telling us the entire story of Final Destination 2, and he went off home to change, then go for NCC training. The rest of us zonked out on the floor. Idiot Berji took many pillows, while poor liang slept cold with on the floor. Haha.. Oh. And Gerald asked a weird qns tt was really funny last night. I hope he doesn't get mad at me for mentioning this. Haha.. He asked, "Do you think we'll do something crazy together someday?" We all thought that he meant all the biking and skating and mad stunts they did in school, but when we asked, "like what?" He answered, "Like have a mass orgy or smthin." Hahahaaa. He was talking to the guys, and he later explained tt he was imagining them all going to pick up a big grp of girls on the streets and having an orgy. -kills gerald for putting thoughts like this into dennis's head- haha.. Mad ass. I told him that my impression of him had just changed forever.

I hurt my finger today playing pool, and I forced Dennis to kiss it better. Hahaaa. I'm a mad bitch.

*kisses for -joan- -liang- -jesse- -kat- -DENNIS(tho he's prolly not readin this.)- -gerald- -berji- -lewei- HUGE 4G`01 mass HUG (not orgy)
*hugs for -guth- -angie- -boogie- -wilson- -elijah- -molehhh!- -sath- `grin`

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home