I HATE ALL SPYWARE OF THE LIKES OF XUPITER N GATOR!
Gr8 dayyy.
Quite some time since we last took a photo together.
Here you see him looking seh..
And me look kinda weirdly fierce.
But actually I was in an unusually gooood mood. =]
Met really late today, cos somehow I *sleepyhead* woke up at 330 in the PM.
So weird, wakin up and not knowing whether it was PM or AM..
I bought a t shirt.. I love the smell of new t shirts..
And the feel also.. Soft with a lil cripsy feeling..
He choose it.. I asked him to.
Actually this is like the 10th or more shirt he chose,
I just kept rejecting the others until he chose the one I had my eye on..
Hahahaa.
I'm not going online cos I wanted today to end at the moment I hugged him goodbye and went off smiling in me new pink shirt to take a bus,
And the nice uncle printed me a 55cents ticket!
Haha...
LONG time since I used a 55cent ticket..
In the past, while I was still in sec sch, bus uncles would
ask to see my bass pus (lol. bus pass.) to charge me 55cents..
I've been told sooo many times my face is chao lao.
Duh.
Today good! =]
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home