Hehe..
It's been a week since I've last blogged.
Quite a different note now.
Its almost five in the AM and I am staying up,
i should really be screwing my brains with econs.
Not.
Haha.. I just watched hours of meaningless tv,
starting from Boston Public (the only thing I meant to watch anyway),
to Days of Our Lives, to Beyond Belief Fact or Fiction, to Cooking for love.
Umm.. A lil update for the benifit of my chimeric blog readers.
TP is having its mid terms week,
and I have only one more paper to go.
Had only two papers in the first place anyway.
Now, don't get the misconception that Hospitality Management is slack.
Contary to popular belief, poly can be alot of work too.
Just happened tt only two subs of the 6 I am taking this sem requires mid terms
Bleh.
Why am I explaining?
Haha..
Yeah. Have been spending the last few days simulating studying.
haha.. I really did try to get MBS stuff in my head,
but yesterday's paper just proved to myself tt
all I was doing was checking out the cutes @ the airport.
Talking about the airport, I have been "studying" with kat, lu, and Fat these few days.
Before that, Fat and I have been talking online for a few days simultaneously.
It was sparked off with a negative event,
an inauspicious rumour that he heard tt involved me.
But anyway, it got us to start talking again.
You won't believe HOW glad I am.
Well.. One thing is I like talking to him,
Another is that I don't have to pretend tt he doesnt exist anymore.
Haha..
Also, he's my current balloon.
I need balloons..
However, do not think the reason I turned to ballooning him
is my constant need of a balloon.
There is really attraction for him from me.
Can't say for him, but ah,
I don't really care right now.
Like the way things are.
Sean and Stacie have been moving close these days, after
Liang and Stacie ended.
When I heard, can't say I was exactly thrilled.
Expected, but not thrilled.
Guess cos its weird, still some lingering traces of feelings for the dude.
Gimme a week, I'll move on to thrilled..
I have a policy in my head.
Don't linger for someone who won't linger for you.
A.K.A. Sean.He didn't really like me.
*shrug*
I was downloading "Sing for the Moment" by Eminem,
and came across this song..
I think its one of his older ones?
I have no idea..
I sometimes discover songs decades after they were hot.
Haha..
Anyway, its an unreleased by Eminem,
"The Kids".
Can't say I dig the lyrics,
it's not exactly meaningful.
Haha.. It's interlinked with south park, and they use Cartman's voice abit.
I like the tune of the chorus..
My ringtone now.
Ohhh.. And I got a new phone.
7650.
Hmm.. My other balloon.
Haha..
I'm discovering new joys with it everyday!
(excluding the vibration function, ahem.)
I like to take rubbish pictures with it.
I'm thinking of taking pictures of everyone I love and keeping em close to my heart,
ahem, phone.
So far, I have LOTS of kat, one of mum, dad, xiao lu, fat, berji, wilson, sheng,
and pics of them with each other, and lotsa rubbish like the TV, my stapler,
oh, and myself.
And that's like abt 30 pics in 3 days.
Hehe...
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home