Quoting Kat: feel like I'm very busy but dunno wat exactly I'm supposed to do.. At loss siah
Not the first one to say tt man!
I feel so too.. And apparently Juan and Angie everyone seems to be feeling something similar to that..
I've done PBL stuffs..
I've done my Comm Skills Draft..
Left MBS SHITS. I hate MBS...
Wanted to go baby's but he din answer his phone.. He watched soccer juz now so I think he's too deep in Nodd that he can't hear his phone chirping..
Last night I got pissed off with someone who was going thru a rough time..
Haiz.. Cos I felt tt my effort was unappreciated.
Am I wrong?
Well.. I'll just leave him alone then, since all I am doing, apparently to him, is nagging at him...
Haha.. Yesterday I was in TM with baby and he went to the staircase to change T shirt.
I was waiting outside, in front of the lift.
Gerald and Natalie came outta the lift and I had to tell Gerald I was waiting for my friend who was changing @ the stairs..
He was like... "?!!?"
Then he peeked at him changing.. LOLx.
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home