Get your own Indian Asshole today!
I know that sounds totally racist,
but I've had enough of rich indians from India throwing their weight around.
At work today, there was a miscommunication, and we did not have a 2 bedroom apartment to show the indian tenant. So he started throwing a tantrum and refused to go view the 1 bedroom or 3 bedroom, which has similar facilities. He went, "If I wanted to buy a Nissan Sunny, and you showed me a Mercedes, what good would that do me?" Hell. I wouldn't be showing you a Mercedes, I would just be showing you a Nissan of a different fucken colour. He also said stuff like, "apply your brains", and "talk service". Fucken rich spolit BRATs. A grown man like him and ZERO versatility.
But to be fair, some of the indians are really kind. My favourite tenant, Mrs Chand Khanna, married from new delhi to malacca. She and her husband are the model couple I tell ya. She's intelligent, but not too eager to show it. (unlike some girls our age these days). They're moving out tomorrow, and I'm kind of sad.
One of my most tiring days to date.
Normally, I can't fall asleep properly other than in my own bed.
But I went to Fat's and plopped right on his bed,
and woke up not knowing where I was.
-sigh- He's really tired too,
what's with all the working
and arguing about the past with his ex.
Simply reading and watching them argue is making me tired, too.
I guess there's no such thing as a civilised break up.
You know how we always look back on days that were gone,
fights that were fought, and words that were said,
and think how we could have lived, fought, said better?
I was thinking, I should let them be angry at each other,
a relationship doesnt just effervesce into nothing in days.
but.. It's like watching two people taking turns to punch
the other's nose, to see who bleeds more.
I wished they would stop tearing it,
what's done has been done,
and they've both loved and lost.
But at least there was happiness.
Can't say I was there to feel it,
but pictures do speak a thousand words.
Don't they?